Life, but with fuzzy edges

At break-neck slow-motion speed a week has passed since my new son arrived. This has put all non-essential work to one side as I take charge of cooking, cleaning, childcare and my wife recovers.

In the pipeline is a post on Bengali words around a baby theme; updating the older posts I transfered from Blogger to WordPress; and building up the Learning Bengali pages (any suggestions for what this should include would be gratefully received).

First, perhaps will be the baby words. In fact I persuaded my elder son to make suggestions for this today, so it’s creeping along. I didn’t fancy preparing this in advance, just in case it would tempt any kind of fate, so now it’s somewhere on the to-do list, behind sleep.

Bookmark and Share

One response to “Life, but with fuzzy edges

  1. Pingback: Halfway home | A Tangle Of Wires

Leave a Reply

