Must not buy (too many) more books

20110407-235135.jpg

Preparations looked well under way for the local annual book fair when I passed through the church hall last week.

The picture above shows just a small proportion of the boxes and boxes of books that will likely be on display and, as a confirmed second-hand book junkie, I’m very much looking forward to it.

My Goodreads account may suggest I don’t need any more books (and that’s before I add the pile of Bollywood books I got for Christmas), but I don’t suppose that will stop me – can you ever have too many books to read?

One response to “Must not buy (too many) more books

  1. Pingback: Restrained book buying | A Tangle Of Wires

Leave a Reply

