New additions to Learning Bengali

It’s time, finally, to update my blog’s Learning Bengali page, lest it goes a full two years without a change.

It adds links to my Bengali vocabulary and phases posts, to useful podcasts, tools to help with learning and writing Bengali and more.

Not so much new content as a chance to sort through and organise some of this blog’s previously published content, it’s also a useful reminder of things I once picked up that need revising.

5 responses to “New additions to Learning Bengali

  1. অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ !! 🙂

  2. Hey hey. It is great to know that someone here is totally into the Bengali status. I myself am one. 🙂

    Tell me more about you. Why this fascination with bangalis?
    And, kemon accho?

Leave a Reply

