10 Bengali phrases (with flash cards) – being polite

10 Bengali phrases – being polite

With less than two weeks to go before we depart for India it’s time for some revisions/cramming on Bengali before I arrive in Kolkata.

I’ve not been that focused on the language this year – moving house and busy work things have been distracting, so to try and get myself back up to speed one of the things I’m trying is creating online flashcards, via Quizlet, that I can then import to my iPhone’s Flashcardlet app.

I’ve tried this before, but the word lists got a little too long to practice effectively, so changing tact I’m going for more bite-sized chunks of Bengali vocabulary this time.

This first set of cards, which you’ll have to access via the link at the top of this post as the embedding function doesn’t seem to be compatible with WordPress.com sites, is built on one of my past posts.

One response to “10 Bengali phrases (with flash cards) – being polite

  1. Pingback: 10 Bengali phrases (with flash cards) – being polite | A Tangle Of Wires

Leave a Reply

